Phone : +33(0)2 43 97 48 53 9 rue de la Fontaine 72600 Saint Vincent des Prés

Contact Samex: manufacturer of plastic mesh and screens

Are you a professional in the roadworks, agricultural or industrial sectors and wish to obtain further information about our innovative mesh products and other plastic screens? For further information, please do not hesitate to submit your enquiry by completing the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.


Image de Contrôle

Personal information gathered in this form is for internal use only, in order to respond to your request in the best way we can.  Fields marked with a * are mandatory.  Data collected here will be kept in a secure way for 3 years after our last contact.

In compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), you have the right to access, amend or delete the personal information that we hold about you.  If you wish to do so, please fill in the form above.

Tél : 02 43 97 48 53 9 rue de la Fontaine 72600 Saint Vincent des Prés

Contact Samex : fabricant de mailles et grilles plastiques

Vous êtes un professionnel dans le secteur du BTP, de l’agriculture ou de l’industrie et vous désirez obtenir plus d'informations quant à nos gammes de produits en mailles et autres grilles plastiques innovantes ? Pour tout besoin d'information, n'hésitez pas à formuler votre demande via le formulaire ci-dessous. Nous vous contacterons dans les délais les plus brefs.


Image de Contrôle

Les données personnelles recueillies dans ce formulaire de contact sont conservées de façon sécurisée et pour un usage interne dans le but de pouvoir répondre au mieux à votre demande. Les champs dotés d’un * sont obligatoires. Ces données seront conservées 3 ans après la dernière prise de contact de part ou d’autre.
Conformément au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD), vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d'opposition, d'effacement de ces données personnelles. Si vous souhaitez l'exercer, nous vous remercions de bien vouloir nous en informer en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessus.